

रसायन विज्ञान विभाग, गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय

GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA

(A Central University established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Dated: 10. 07. 2018

Notification

Following faculty members have been appointed mentors for the UG and PG classes

M Sc I and II Sem : Dr Arti Srivastava and Dr P Maji M Sc III Sem: Dr Manorama Singh and Dr S Thakur B Sc V and VI Sem: Prof G K Patra and Dr Manoj B Sc III and IV Sem: dr Bhaskar Sharma and Dr S Banerjee B Sc I and II: Dr Charu Arora and Dr Neena Rai

Channe Lucke

(Dr Charu Arora)

Head Department of Chemistry Guni Ghasidas Vishwavidvalava Bilaspur (C.G., 495009